Board of Elections


  • 9 a.m.
  • 2nd Tuesday of every month


  • Elizabeth Norris, Secretary
  • Russell McLean, III, Member
  • Danny Davis, Chair
  • Howard Sorrells, Member
  • June L. Ray, Member


The mission of the Haywood County Board of Elections is to provide the highest level of professional standards to ensure accurate, honest, and fair elections through accountability and integrity and to provide all citizens our services in the most efficient, effective, and timely manner.