Staff Directory

System Administration

Library Director: Kathy Vossler

kathy.vossler@haywoodcountync.gov

Assistant Library Director: Caroline Roten

caroline.roten@haywoodcountync.gov

Circulation Supervisor: Zachary Jones

zachary.jones@haywoodcountync.gov

Community Engagement Librarian: Vacant


Waynesville

Adult Services Librarian: Kathy Olsen

kathleen.olsen@haywoodcountync.gov

Youth Services Librarian: Lisa Hartzell

lisa.hartzell@haywoodcountync.gov

Canton

Branch Manager, Adult & Teen Services Librarian: Jennifer Stuart

jennifer.stuart@haywoodcountync.gov

Youth Services Librarian: Deanna Lyles

deanna.lyles@haywoodcountync.gov